What I Ate Wednesday

A day of eats from Topeka.  Apologies for the poor quality iPhone pictures from my desk.

When I woke up this morning, I wasn’t terribly excited for hotel breakfast or very hungry so I stopped at Starbucks for an iced coffee.  I ended up with a morning bun as well that I picked at throughout the morning.

Breakfast 20130619Lunch was a chicken wrap with lettuce, tomato, cucumbers and spicy sauce from the cafeteria.

Lunch 20130619Since I didn’t have a snack I was pretty hungry when dinner time rolled around. I headed out to Blue Moose.  I’ve been there a few times over the course of my travels here but I have to say this was probably one of the best meals I’ve had there.  I need to figure out how to recreate this sauce.

Blue Moose

Dinner 20130619

Leave a Reply

