September “Goals” Recap

Oops!  Never wrote any goals for September.  I’ll just recap some of the things I was happy to accomplish this month.

Wedding:

-We had our first meeting with the priest to start wedding preparation.

-We ordered Save the Date and Invitation samples.

-We got the DJ contract drawn up.

-I have been looking at bridesmaid dresses and have found a few I like.

Hobbies:

-I read The Passion of the Purple Plumeria.

– I started knitting!  I bought an Amazon Local deal for a Knitting 101 and 102 class bundle and took the first class this month.  I’m about 1/3 of the way finished with my scarf.

Healthy Lifestyle:

-I missed a few weekday runs, but I completed all the long runs in my training plan.

Leave a Reply

