Thanksgiving Prep

oceancity.com

oceancity.com

I’m cooking an entire Thanksgiving meal for the first time tomorrow!

It will just be Zac and I and our friend Matt for dinner so I went with a turkey breast instead of an entire turkey.

On the Thanksgiving Menu:

Turkey Breast (the 6 3/4 lb turkey breast is currently thawing in the fridge)

Mashed Potatoes

Gravy

Stuffing

Cranberry Sauce

Scalloped Corn

Green Beans

Rolls

Homemade Apple Pie for dessert

I’m making the pie and cranberry sauce today and mixing up the stuffing so all I have to do is pop it in the oven tomorrow.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

