Workouts This Week

20140222 Run

2/17 Monday- Rest

2/18 Tuesday- 4 mile run.  Outside!!! At 40 degrees we are starting to thaw out.

2/19 Wednesday-Rest

2/20 Thursday- 3 mile run and volleyball league

2/21 Friday- Rest

2/22 Saturday- 7 mile run.  60 degrees feels so nice!

2/23 Sunday- Rest

20140222 Twilight RunThoughts on the week:

I didn’t do much other than running this week.  Next week I need to get my cross training up.  I was loving the weather this week, I even wore shorts on my run on Saturday afternoon! I think I may need a change of scenery for the long runs, I’ve been running the same direction on the trail and got to a big busy intersection at my 3.5 mile turnaround.  I’ll have to look at the trail map and see where some other paths link up for my upcoming runs.

Leave a Reply

