What I Ate Wednesday

Today is Ash Wednesday so no meat for me.  I’m headed to the 7:30 pm service tonight.

Breakfast: Smoothie

I had some fruit to use up so I threw it all into my magic bullet with a few other things and let it go. Ingredients were blueberries, strawberries, a banana, a container of toasted coconut vanilla greek yogurt and a splash of milk.

20140305 BreakfastLunch: tuna noodle salad

I like to mix a bunch of stuff into mine, today’s had onion, red pepper and celery

20140305 LunchDinner: leftover couscous and shrimp with feta and tomatoes

20140305 Dinner

Leave a Reply

